Inspiring Women of Iowa Awards May 1

The Inspiring Women of Iowa Awards will take place on May 1 at 12:00PM at the Iowa Events Center in Des Moines, Iowa. The Inspiring Women of Iowa Awards will honor three women of courage, confidence and character who has been nominated from you. These women demonstrate these characteristics in their daily life.

The nominees for the awards include:

Courage Award:

Ashley Christle, Applewhite Dental Partners

Vanessa McNeal, McNeal Media

Dr. Mary Radia, Iowa Arthritis  and Osteoporosis Center

Gina Thebo-Skinner, Tone’s Spices/B&G Foods

Confidence Award:

Christine Her, Artforce Iowa

Magan Lewis, Corteva Agriscience

Emily Steele, Brand Launch

Emily Westergaard, Degrees Foundation

Character Award:

Debb Kent, Retired, Ottumwa Community School District

Latha Kumar, Zamorins Solutions Inc.

Maria Volante, Dardis Communications

Emily Webb, Businessolver

Ginny Wilson-Peters and Integrity Integrated is pleased to support this event. We wish all of the nominees the best of luck and know they will continue to showcase their courage, confidence and character even after the event.

For more information, please visit: